me

coffee enthusiast. young dreamer. goal setter. go getter. lover of Pinterest, h2o, tswizzle and romantic comedies.

fashionista, wannabe barista, avid reader

obsessed with Free People, good food, and clothing

runner, lover, planner, Jesus lover

need advice? I’m your girl. also a giver of great hugs.

encourager

heliophile

traveler (the beach is my soul sista)

writer of life, concepts, and principles

give me some Chinese food, and I’ll eat more than a grown man

competitiveness is in my blood — well that and coffee

I live for little moments and get excited about possibilities

If I don’t like you, it has to be something big because I like everybody.

I love love and happiness and reading and rainy days

carefree and blindly optimistic

music obsessed and kindhearted

 

 

Leave a Reply

